The Master Account is in charge of the group. They are the only user that can create new lists, create categories, and allow other users to join the group.

Only the group manager should download the Master Version. Everyone else should download the Member Version

Info

The Group Manager user Live List Master to manage the group. Only the Group Manager can:

  • manage group members (grant access, change, remove from group)
  • manage lists (create, change, delete)
  • manage categories (create, change, delete)
  • change the group name

If the account is upgraded to allow more members or items only the group manager subscribes. Regular members still access the group without a subscription.